Testing Services

Upcoming Test Dates

October - December 2020

 

October
Dates Test
Saturday, October 3, 2020 SAT   SAT Subject
Saturday, October 10, 2020 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, October 17, 2020 TOEFL iBT
Sunday, October 24, 2020 TOEFL iBT

 

November
Dates Test
Saturday, November 07, 2020 SAT Subject
Saturday, November 07, 2020 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, November 14, 2020 TOEFL iBT
Sunday, November 15, 2020 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, November 21, 2020 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, November 29, 2020 TOEFL iBT

 

December
Dates Test
Saturday, December 05, 2020 SAT   SAT Subject
Saturday, December 05, 2020 TOEFL iBT
Sunday, December 06, 2020 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, December 12, 2020 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, December 19, 2020 TOEFL iBT