Testing Services

Upcoming Test Dates

January - March 2020

 

January
Dates Test
Friday, January 15, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, January 16, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, January 30, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Sunday, January 31, 2021 TOEFL iBT

 

February
Dates Test
Saturday, February 6, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, February 20, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Friday, February 26, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, February 27, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Sunday, February 28, 2021 TOEFL iBT

 

March
Dates Test
Saturday, March 6, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, March 13, 2021 SAT
Sunday, March 14, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Friday, March 19, 2021 TOEFL iBT
Saturday, March 27, 2021 TOEFL iBT